2022 Digital Commerce Council

The Digital Commerce Council is compiled of marketing professionals in the office products industry. They are the volunteers who are committed to creating standards for the industry and for the success of the current Industry Standards.

 Council Member
Sharon Cadena
National Account Manager

Smead Manufacturing Co.

Council Member
Joyce Chan
Digital Content Manager

Zebra Pen

Council Member
Gaye Dyer
Sr. Manager, Customer Content
Avery Products Corporation

Council Member
Brian Ernst
Director of Product Management, Distribution Division
ECI Software Solutions

Council Member
April Fabien
Director of Ecommerce

S.P. Richards Company

Council Member
Steven Glass
Midwest Resource Group

Council Member
Harps Mannan
Digital Go-to-Market Lead - Americas
HP Inc.

Council Member
Paul McKinney

Eakes Office Products

Council Member
Darla Nielsen
Global Product Experience Management Leader


Board Liaison
Nick Aronis
Managing Principal

Vanguard Sales Group